COVID-19 Information

Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Results Found: 60 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 - Thursday Oct 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music, Children's Activities, Education
Monday Jun 29, 2020 - Sunday Jul 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 10, 2020 - Friday Jul 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event, Food & Culinary Arts
Saturday Jul 11, 2020
pinot noir, leras family, peters vineyard, virtual tasting, online tasting, wine, tasting ... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Jul 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Wine Event
Wednesday Jul 15, 2020
Papapietro Perry Winery Pinot Noir LIVE Virtual Event ... read more
Categories: Wine Event, Other Events, Music, Food & Culinary Arts
Wednesday Jul 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Friday Jul 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Community, Workshops, Education
Friday Jul 17, 2020 - Sunday Jul 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Workshops, Education
Friday Jul 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music
Saturday Jul 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Community, Workshops, Education
Saturday Jul 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event, Food & Culinary Arts
Saturday Jul 18, 2020
pinot noir, leras family, peters vineyard, virtual tasting, online tasting, wine, tasting ... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Jul 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Wine Event
Sunday Jul 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Community, Workshops, Education
Sunday Jul 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Music, Education
Wednesday Jul 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Friday Jul 24, 2020
Celebrate the wine country lifestyle with our gourmet picnic lunch at Jordan Winery in Healdsburg this summer. ... read more
Categories: Wine Event, Food & Culinary Arts
Friday Jul 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music
Saturday Jul 25, 2020
Celebrate the wine country lifestyle with our gourmet picnic lunch at Jordan Winery in Healdsburg this summer. ... read more
Categories: Wine Event, Food & Culinary Arts
Saturday Jul 25, 2020
pinot noir, leras family, peters vineyard, virtual tasting, online tasting, wine, tasting ... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Jul 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Wine Event
Monday Jul 27, 2020 - Sunday Aug 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Health & Wellness
Wednesday Jul 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Aug 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event, Food & Culinary Arts
Saturday Aug 1, 2020
pinot noir, leras family, peters vineyard, virtual tasting, online tasting, wine, tasting ... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Aug 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Wine Event
Wednesday Aug 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 - Friday Aug 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Other Events, Fundraiser
Thursday Aug 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber of Commerce, Community
Saturday Aug 8, 2020
pinot noir, leras family, peters vineyard, virtual tasting, online tasting, wine, tasting ... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Aug 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Wine Event
Wednesday Aug 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Aug 15, 2020
pinot noir, leras family, peters vineyard, virtual tasting, online tasting, wine, tasting ... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Aug 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Wine Event, Food & Culinary Arts
Saturday Aug 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Wine Event
Saturday Aug 15, 2020
Experience a celebration of Sonoma County agriculture with an al fresco wine dinner party in Healdsburg that brings the region’s freshest food to your plate. ... read more
Categories: Wine Event, Food & Culinary Arts
Saturday Aug 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event, Food & Culinary Arts
Wednesday Aug 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Aug 22, 2020
pinot noir, leras family, peters vineyard, virtual tasting, online tasting, wine, tasting ... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Aug 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Wine Event
Saturday Aug 22, 2020
Celebrate J Brut Rosé with an unforgettable evening of wine, food and music. ... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Wednesday Aug 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Aug 29, 2020
Celebrate the wine country lifestyle with our gourmet picnic lunch at Jordan Winery in Healdsburg this summer. ... read more
Saturday Aug 29, 2020
pinot noir, leras family, peters vineyard, virtual tasting, online tasting, wine, tasting ... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Aug 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Wine Event
Wednesday Sep 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Thursday Sep 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber of Commerce, Community
Saturday Sep 5, 2020
pinot noir, leras family, peters vineyard, virtual tasting, online tasting, wine, tasting ... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Sep 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Wine Event
Wednesday Sep 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event

Printable Guides

Our Partners