COVID-19 Information

Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Results Found: 53 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 - Thursday Oct 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music, Children's Activities, Education
Friday Aug 21, 2020 - Wednesday Sep 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Sep 12, 2020 - Saturday Dec 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event, Food & Culinary Arts
Sunday Sep 13, 2020 - Sunday Dec 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Food & Culinary Arts
Friday Sep 18, 2020 - Friday Dec 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Food & Culinary Arts
Monday Sep 28, 2020 - Sunday Oct 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Sep 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Thursday Oct 1, 2020
Join us for this special edition of Good Morning, Healdsburg! where you'll get a chance to hear from the five running city council candidates. The Chamber will be facilitating this business-focused event where each candidate will have time to present their perspectives and answer questions from the business community. ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber of Commerce, Community
Saturday Oct 3, 2020
pinot noir, leras family, peters vineyard, virtual tasting, online tasting, wine, tasting ... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Oct 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Wine Event
Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 - Tuesday Nov 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education
Wednesday Oct 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
The Healdsburg Chamber of Commerce and Sonoma County GO LOCAL are pleased to present this webinar on 'Email Marketing for E-Commerce' led by Brooke Herron of Local Food and Drink Finder. ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Workshops
Thursday Oct 8, 2020 - Thursday Nov 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 10, 2020
pinot noir, leras family, peters vineyard, virtual tasting, online tasting, wine, tasting ... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Oct 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Wine Event
Saturday Oct 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event, Food & Culinary Arts
Sunday Oct 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event, Food & Culinary Arts
Wednesday Oct 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Friday Oct 16, 2020
The Healdsburg Chamber of Commerce and Sonoma County GO LOCAL are pleased to present this webinar on 'Google My Business as Your New Home Page: The Importance of Claiming and Optimizing Your Google My Business Listing' led by Kathleen Rhodes, Founder & CEO of Appy Marketing. ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Workshops
Saturday Oct 17, 2020 - Sunday Oct 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Community, Workshops, Education
Saturday Oct 17, 2020
pinot noir, leras family, peters vineyard, virtual tasting, online tasting, wine, tasting ... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Oct 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Wine Event
Sunday Oct 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event, Food & Culinary Arts, Fundraiser
Wednesday Oct 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Oct 24, 2020
pinot noir, leras family, peters vineyard, virtual tasting, online tasting, wine, tasting ... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Oct 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Wine Event
Wednesday Oct 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Oct 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports, Wine Event
Saturday Oct 31, 2020
pinot noir, leras family, peters vineyard, virtual tasting, online tasting, wine, tasting ... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Oct 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Wine Event
Wednesday Nov 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Thursday Nov 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber of Commerce, Community
Saturday Nov 7, 2020
pinot noir, leras family, peters vineyard, virtual tasting, online tasting, wine, tasting ... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Nov 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Wine Event
Wednesday Nov 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Nov 14, 2020
pinot noir, leras family, peters vineyard, virtual tasting, online tasting, wine, tasting ... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Nov 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Wine Event
Wednesday Nov 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Nov 21, 2020
pinot noir, leras family, peters vineyard, virtual tasting, online tasting, wine, tasting ... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Nov 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Wine Event
Wednesday Nov 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Nov 28, 2020
pinot noir, leras family, peters vineyard, virtual tasting, online tasting, wine, tasting ... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Nov 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Wine Event

Printable Guides

Our Partners