COVID-19 Information

Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Results Found: 64 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 - Sunday Jun 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Education
Monday Mar 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Tuesday Mar 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Wednesday Apr 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Thursday Apr 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Friday Apr 3, 2020 - Sunday Apr 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Friday Apr 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Apr 4, 2020 - Sunday Apr 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Workshops, Other Events, Gardening & Floral
Saturday Apr 4, 2020 - Sunday Apr 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Workshops, Shopping, Gardening & Floral
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
Intimate and educational, enjoy wine and food pairings as Executive Chef Carl Shelton demonstrates recipes, techniques and cooking tips ... read more
Categories: Wine Event, Food & Culinary Arts, Education
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event, Food & Culinary Arts
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
Live jazz at Hotel Healdsburg’s Spirit Bar, aka the Fireplace Lobby Lounge, every Saturday night 6:30-9:30 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music
Sunday Apr 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Monday Apr 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Tuesday Apr 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Thursday Apr 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Friday Apr 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Friday Apr 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Fundraiser, Education, Beer
Saturday Apr 11, 2020 - Sunday Apr 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Other Events, Gardening & Floral
Saturday Apr 11, 2020
Live jazz at Hotel Healdsburg’s Spirit Bar, aka the Fireplace Lobby Lounge, every Saturday night 6:30-9:30 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music
Sunday Apr 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Monday Apr 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Fundraiser, Theater
Thursday Apr 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Friday Apr 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Community
Friday Apr 17, 2020
Spring Vineyard Hike ... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Friday Apr 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Apr 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community, Education
Saturday Apr 18, 2020
Join us for scenic Sonoma County hikes during spring at Jordan Winery in Healdsburg, featuring mountain views, wildlife, vineyards, lakes, wine tasting and more ... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Apr 18, 2020 - Sunday Apr 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Other Events, Gardening & Floral
Saturday Apr 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Children's Activities
Saturday Apr 18, 2020
Live jazz at Hotel Healdsburg’s Spirit Bar, aka the Fireplace Lobby Lounge, every Saturday night 6:30-9:30 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music
Sunday Apr 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Monday Apr 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Wednesday Apr 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Thursday Apr 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Friday Apr 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Workshops, Education
Saturday Apr 25, 2020 - Sunday Apr 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Other Events, Gardening & Floral, Education
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event, Education
Saturday Apr 25, 2020 - Sunday Apr 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event, Food & Culinary Arts
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Food & Culinary Arts, Children's Activities, Education, Spirits, Beer
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
Live jazz at Hotel Healdsburg’s Spirit Bar, aka the Fireplace Lobby Lounge, every Saturday night 6:30-9:30 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music
Thursday Apr 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, HYPE
Saturday May 2, 2020
Experience a special Jordan New Release Tasting event in Healdsburg in May, celebrating the official release of our 40th anniversary vintage. ... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday May 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event, Food & Culinary Arts
Saturday May 2, 2020
Live jazz at Hotel Healdsburg’s Spirit Bar, aka the Fireplace Lobby Lounge, every Saturday night 6:30-9:30 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music
Sunday May 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music
Thursday May 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber of Commerce, Community
Saturday May 9, 2020
Live jazz at Hotel Healdsburg’s Spirit Bar, aka the Fireplace Lobby Lounge, every Saturday night 6:30-9:30 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music
Sunday May 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Wine Event, Food & Culinary Arts
Tuesday May 12, 2020 - Wednesday May 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Friday May 15, 2020
Join us for our Jordan Vineyard & Winery hiking excursion, featuring mountain views, wildlife, vineyards, lakes, wine tasting and more. ... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday May 16, 2020
Join us for our Jordan Vineyard & Winery hiking excursion, featuring mountain views, wildlife, vineyards, lakes, wine tasting and more. ... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday May 16, 2020
Live jazz at Hotel Healdsburg’s Spirit Bar, aka the Fireplace Lobby Lounge, every Saturday night 6:30-9:30 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music
Sunday May 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Fundraiser, Children's Activities
Saturday May 23, 2020
Live jazz at Hotel Healdsburg’s Spirit Bar, aka the Fireplace Lobby Lounge, every Saturday night 6:30-9:30 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music
Friday May 29, 2020 - Sunday Jun 7, 2020
Healdsburg Jazz Festival takes place May 29 to June 7, 2020 in Healdsburg, CA. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Music
Saturday May 30, 2020
Indulge in a luxurious food & wine pairing dinner with the winemakers at Jordan Winery in Healdsburg celebrating the flavors of spring in wine country. ... read more
Categories: Wine Event
Saturday May 30, 2020
Live jazz at Hotel Healdsburg’s Spirit Bar, aka the Fireplace Lobby Lounge, every Saturday night 6:30-9:30 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music

Printable Guides

Our Partners